My First Facebook Party – Choose Me! #Giveaways

So I’m taking the social media plunge and am one of the participating authors in Kayelle Allen’s Choose Me Book Release Party on Friday, Sept 18th.

I’ll be up at 4:30pm ET (3:30pm CT, 2:30pm MT, 1:30pm PT) —here.

I’m going to be giving away several Amazon gift certificates and revealing the cover for an upcoming story that may be of interest to fans of my last book, The Klockwerk Kraken.

Come join me! (Okay, really, keep me from talking to myself the whole time. That would be disastrous as I’m liable to ramble.)

Hope to see you there!!!

Love,
Aidee

2 thoughts on “My First Facebook Party – Choose Me! #Giveaways

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Assign a menu in the Right Menu options.

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close