Thursday, September 17, 2015

My First Facebook Party - Choose Me! #Giveaways


So I'm taking the social media plunge and am one of the participating authors in Kayelle Allen's Choose Me Book Release Party on Friday, Sept 18th.

I'll be up at 4:30pm ET (3:30pm CT, 2:30pm MT, 1:30pm PT) --here.

I'm going to be giving away several Amazon gift certificates and revealing the cover for an upcoming story that may be of interest to fans of my last book, The Klockwerk Kraken.

Come join me! (Okay, really, keep me from talking to myself the whole time. That would be disastrous as I'm liable to ramble.)

Hope to see you there!!!

Love,
Aidee

2 comments:

  1. We're going to have a lot of fun at this party. I'm so glad you'll be with me!

    ReplyDelete
    Replies
    1. Thank you so much for letting me be there! I'm really looking forward to it!

      Delete